Events Points History Rank Age
Your best 8 results count
Best result every day will score points

All riders must wear a HRM
5min and 20min WKG limits apply
ZPower not eligible

Contact Us

Organisers
Jason Masterman Ⓥ (VZT) (LG-B)
Stephan Maertens ⓋZT

Points Structure
20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Culling: Enabled
Results Points History Rank
Points
Date Title Course Distance
The VZT Race League is in the month of January because this month is also called “Veganuary”
where non-vegans try to use the plant based food lifestyle for the whole month. (More details can be found at www.veganuary.com)
We will have 12 Races in the League.

On Tuesdays: Tofu Tornado 16:30 GMT 17:30 CET

On Saturdays: Tofu Tornado XL 8:30 GMT 9:30 CET and Tofu Tornado 16:30 GMT 17:30 CET

We are very sorry if the above times conflict with your timezone. We are a small team and
we have only a limited number of races in the Companion App ;)

TOFU TORNADO LEAGUE RULES

~ The Best 8 of 12 Races counts for the League GC

TOFU TORNADO RACE RULES

~ You must wear a heart rate monitor for all categories
~ Game powerups are enabled
~ ZPower riders will be removed from the results
~ Zwiftpower results will be sorted by CAT

RACE CATEGORIES:

(A+) 4.6 w/kg and 300 w
(A) 4.0 w/kg and 250 w
(B) 3.2 w/kg and 200 w
(C) 2.5 w/kg and 150 w
(D) Under 2.49 w/kg

Ride Hard, Ride Smart, Ride Fair, Ride On!

Find us on Strava, Discord, Facebook & Twitter
@veganzwiftteam
Create new league if we dont already admin one
Status? Name Events Owner Categories Last event