Start # Title Categories Distance Laps Course

SZR iTT Spring Racing League
SZR Spring Race Series

Category winners must wear a HRM
5min and 20min WKG limits apply
No ZPower winners

Contact Us

Martin Björgvik 🐌
Andreas Ek
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Settings for: SZR

Remove riders that have been suspended
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact