Rank Name Info Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Time Lag w/kg watts NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Rank--
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Tuesday 15-01-2019 20:00 Anthony Humeau
Tuesday 15-01-2019 19:00 Sebastien Morat Mathieu Tarrade3692
Tuesday 15-01-2019 18:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Tuesday 15-01-2019 17:00 garcia stephane
Tuesday 15-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 14-01-2019 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Sunday 13-01-2019 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Sunday 13-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Saturday 12-01-2019 20:00 Anthony Humeau
Saturday 12-01-2019 08:00 Mathieu Tarrade3692
Friday 11-01-2019 21:00 Sebastien Morat
Friday 11-01-2019 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈 garcia stephane
Friday 11-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Thursday 10-01-2019 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Thursday 10-01-2019 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Wednesday 09-01-2019 16:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Wednesday 09-01-2019 12:00 Mathieu Tarrade3692
Wednesday 09-01-2019 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Tuesday 08-01-2019 21:00 Sebastien Morat
Tuesday 08-01-2019 17:00 Mr Pascal garcia stephane
Tuesday 08-01-2019 15:00 Olivier VARAIN
Tuesday 08-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 07-01-2019 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Monday 07-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Sunday 06-01-2019 16:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Sunday 06-01-2019 14:00 garcia stephane
Sunday 06-01-2019 10:00 Olivier VARAIN
Sunday 06-01-2019 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE Mathieu Tarrade3692 Sebastien Morat
Saturday 05-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Friday 04-01-2019 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Thursday 03-01-2019 19:00 Mr Z. 🦈 Sebastien Morat
Thursday 03-01-2019 17:00 garcia stephane
Thursday 03-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Wednesday 02-01-2019 17:00 garcia stephane Mr Z. 🦈
Wednesday 02-01-2019 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Tuesday 01-01-2019 16:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Tuesday 01-01-2019 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Sunday 30-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Saturday 29-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Friday 28-12-2018 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Thursday 27-12-2018 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Wednesday 26-12-2018 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Tuesday 25-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 24-12-2018 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Sunday 23-12-2018 09:00 Mathieu Tarrade3692
Sunday 23-12-2018 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Saturday 22-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Friday 21-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Thursday 20-12-2018 18:00 garcia stephane
Thursday 20-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 17-12-2018 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Sunday 16-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Saturday 15-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Thursday 13-12-2018 17:00 garcia stephane Mr Pascal Mr Z. 🦈
Monday 10-12-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Monday 10-12-2018 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Friday 07-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Thursday 06-12-2018 17:00 Mr Z. 🦈
Thursday 06-12-2018 08:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Tuesday 04-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 03-12-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Monday 03-12-2018 13:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Sunday 02-12-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Thursday 29-11-2018 18:00 garcia stephane
Wednesday 28-11-2018 15:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Wednesday 28-11-2018 12:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Tuesday 27-11-2018 09:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 26-11-2018 17:00 JOEL LEVEQUE
Monday 26-11-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Sunday 25-11-2018 14:00 Mathieu Tarrade3692
Friday 23-11-2018 18:00 garcia stephane
Thursday 22-11-2018 18:00 Mr Pascal
Wednesday 21-11-2018 19:00 garcia stephane
Tuesday 20-11-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Monday 19-11-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Monday 12-11-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Tuesday 06-11-2018 16:00 garcia stephane
Contact: https://www.facebook.com/groups/145138199445246/

Une Team Française, bien cool, bonne ambiance et ouverte à tous !
Rejoignez-nous et nous vous donnerons accès à notre canal Messenger ainsi que notre serveur vocal
Discord.

A French Team, cool, nice, and addict to Zwift !
All levels accepted, Join us and and we will give you access to our Messenger chat !


Bikes-France.fr

Bikes-France: https://www.facebook.com/groups/145138199445246/
The short version displayed in results
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact