Rank Name 20m w/kg 20m power 15s w/kg 15s power Status Races Weight FTP Age Options
# Rider Date Event Time Lag Primes avg watts NP 20m 5m 2m 1m 30s 15s 5s Avg Max Type ID Age Before Result Gain
The short version displayed in results
eg: Facebook address
Rider FTP Weight
Day Date Time Riders
Saturday 25-01-2020 15:00 D Veerman 🍏 (Volendam) Stephen Guidry-Race WTRL (A)
Saturday 25-01-2020 13:00 Jonny Lea (Skylab) Steve Milliken (Pioneers) Chris Dorcy Charles Ekström (Pioneers) Simon Rigby (Skylab) Philip Holman (WTRL) John van Rullen Ben Blake BigAngusBeef (WTRL) ian neville (Skylab) Jason Smitherman (Pioneers) Jean-luc crouzilles (EU-TTT)
Saturday 25-01-2020 11:00 Nick Hansen (Volendam)
Saturday 25-01-2020 09:00 Cees Snoek 🍏 (Volendam) Yves Lenaers (Pioneers) Elizaveta Rettel(Wanderers)
Saturday 25-01-2020 00:00 P. Schaefer (R3R Westlife)
Friday 24-01-2020 20:00 Jonny Lea (Skylab) Davy De Dobbeleer (Skylab)
Friday 24-01-2020 18:00 Ed "Cleatless" Ray (Volendam) Jean-luc crouzilles (EU-TTT) Jo Pirotte (WTRL) Daniel Stafford (Skylab)
Friday 24-01-2020 17:00 Jo Pirotte (WTRL)
Friday 24-01-2020 16:00 Philip Lee (Wanderers) D Veerman 🍏 (Volendam)
Friday 24-01-2020 10:00 Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Friday 24-01-2020 02:00 Martin Carew
Thursday 23-01-2020 21:00 Daniel Frisina 🚵 (Icarus) Simon Rigby (Skylab) Martyn Jepson (Skylab) Jake Hannam (Skylab) P. Schaefer (R3R Westlife) Christopher Ashton 🔰 (Skylab) Jonny Lea (Skylab) Daniel Stafford (Skylab)
Thursday 23-01-2020 19:00 Christopher Ashton 🔰 (Skylab) Daniel Stafford (Skylab) Jake Hannam (Skylab) Martyn Jepson (Skylab) ian neville (Skylab) Jonny Lea (Skylab) Chris Mannaert (WTRL)
Thursday 23-01-2020 18:00 Karl Povey (Wanderers) Ed "Cleatless" Ray (Volendam) Roy van Santen (Beet-it) Tibor Zwaan beachbastards(Volendam) Nico Tol 🍏 (Beet-it) Laurens Snoek 🍏 (Beet-it) D Veerman 🍏 (Volendam) Nick Tol 🍏 (Beet-it) pieter zwarthoed (Beet-it) Elizaveta Rettel(Wanderers) gido van der Vlies (Beet-it) Neal Keijzer🍏(Beet-it) Philip Lee (Wanderers) Nick Vandermaesen (Volendam) Matthew Hammersley
Thursday 23-01-2020 17:00 Jean-luc crouzilles (EU-TTT)
Thursday 23-01-2020 11:00 John van Rullen Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Thursday 23-01-2020 10:00 Steve Milliken (Pioneers) Matt Corse (Pioneers) Yves Lenaers (Pioneers) Reg Piper(Pioneers)
Thursday 23-01-2020 06:00 Jo Pirotte (WTRL) Jo Pirotte (WTRL)
Wednesday 22-01-2020 19:00 Karl Povey (Wanderers) Martyn Jepson (Skylab) James Bark
Wednesday 22-01-2020 18:00 Chris Mannaert (WTRL) Jan Snoek (Beet-it) Laurens Snoek 🍏 (Beet-it) John van Rullen
Wednesday 22-01-2020 17:00 Charly Runderkamp WTRL (Beet-it)
Wednesday 22-01-2020 16:00 Jean-luc crouzilles (EU-TTT)
Wednesday 22-01-2020 12:00 Cees Snoek 🍏 (Volendam)
Wednesday 22-01-2020 09:00 Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Wednesday 22-01-2020 08:00 Matthew Hammersley
Tuesday 21-01-2020 20:00 James Rushmere (Skylab)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 19:00 Simon Rigby (Skylab) Jake Hannam (Skylab) Christopher Ashton 🔰 (Skylab)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 18:00 John van Rullen Cees Snoek 🍏 (Volendam) Michel Hassing (WTRL Beet-it) Chris Mannaert (WTRL) Aron Runderkamp (Beet-it) Allen Bell(Beet-it) D Veerman 🍏 (Volendam)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 17:00 Cees Snoek 🍏 (Volendam) Jean-luc crouzilles (EU-TTT) Ben Blake BigAngusBeef (WTRL) Ed "Cleatless" Ray (Volendam)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 16:00 Philip Lee (Wanderers) Nick Vandermaesen (Volendam)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 15:00 Jack uk (Beet-it)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 14:00 Nick Hansen (Volendam)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 11:00 Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 10:00 Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Tuesday 21-01-2020 09:00 Reg Piper(Pioneers) Jo Pirotte (WTRL)
Monday 20-01-2020 20:00 P. Schaefer (R3R Westlife)
Monday 20-01-2020 19:00 Stephen Guidry-Race WTRL (A) Stuart Mclay (Skylab 2) Chris Mannaert (WTRL)
Monday 20-01-2020 18:00 Cees Snoek 🍏 (Volendam) Elizaveta Rettel(Wanderers) Karl Povey (Wanderers) Laurens Snoek 🍏 (Beet-it) Steve Milliken (Pioneers) Mike Kes (Volendam) D Veerman 🍏 (Volendam) Jake Hannam (Skylab)
Monday 20-01-2020 17:00 Oldrich Kepka
Monday 20-01-2020 12:00 Gary Muller
Monday 20-01-2020 11:00 Philip Lee (Wanderers)
Monday 20-01-2020 10:00 Charles Ekström (Pioneers) Jo Pirotte (WTRL)
Monday 20-01-2020 09:00 Jo Pirotte (WTRL) Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Sunday 19-01-2020 23:00 Matt Corse (Pioneers)
Sunday 19-01-2020 19:00 Tibor Zwaan beachbastards(Volendam) Ed "Cleatless" Ray (Volendam)
Sunday 19-01-2020 18:00 Stephen Guidry-Race WTRL (A)
Sunday 19-01-2020 15:00 Jean-luc crouzilles (EU-TTT) Neal Keijzer🍏(Beet-it) Simon Rigby (Skylab)
Sunday 19-01-2020 14:00 Charly Runderkamp WTRL (Beet-it) Nick Vandermaesen (Volendam)
Sunday 19-01-2020 13:00 John van Rullen
Sunday 19-01-2020 11:00 Elizaveta Rettel(Wanderers)
Sunday 19-01-2020 10:00 Jonny Lea (Skylab) Yves Lenaers (Pioneers) Karl Povey (Wanderers) D Veerman 🍏 (Volendam) Christopher Ashton 🔰 (Skylab)
Sunday 19-01-2020 09:00 Christopher Ashton 🔰 (Skylab) Oldrich Kepka Craig Breetzke (WTRL) Jacques Tuijp (BEET-IT)
Sunday 19-01-2020 08:00 Yves Lenaers (Pioneers)
Saturday 18-01-2020 20:00 Karl Povey (Wanderers) Daniel Frisina 🚵 (Icarus)
Saturday 18-01-2020 18:00 Daniel Stafford (Skylab) Martyn Jepson (Skylab)
Contact: racecontrol@wtrl.racing

Welcome to World Tactical Racing Leagues Racing Team

We are recruiting for all categories of racer to join our successful team!

Visit our website for more information on the Race Team, Races & Race Series: www.wtrl.racing

View All WTRL Race Events past and present with results

Find us on Facebook:

WTRL on Facebook

The World Famous WTRL Team Time Trial on Facebook

You may create and be the owner of upto 5 teams. Click the My Teams link above to manage.
The short version displayed in results
All Teams
Name Tag Riders Efforts Owner Contact